Executives


Alfred Lavallee

President

pres@redwaterminorhockey.ca
780 288 4756


Jon Mazurenko

Vice President

vp@redwaterminorhockey.ca
780-977-4724


Tahrin Diogo

Ice Scheduler

ice@redwaterminorhockey.ca
780-975-3506


Amanda Brick

Referee Coordinator

ref@redwaterminorhockey.ca
587-989-2967 prefers texts


Fiona Henderson

Treasurer

treasurer@redwaterminorhockey.ca
587 873 6077


Racheal Milner

50/50 coordinator

5050@redwaterminorhockey.ca
780-619-6937


Charity Melnick

Registrar

registrar@redwaterminorhockey.ca
780-995-8173


Dana DesRoches

Fundraising Coordinator

fundraising@redwaterminorhockey.ca
780-686-9767


Courtney Taylor

Equipment Manager

equipment@redwaterminorhockey.ca
780-914-6559


Rikki Anema

Secretary

secretary@redwaterminorhockey.ca
780-499-0601


Dan Stanton

Development Director

Devdirector@redwaterminorhockey.ca
780 914 6462


website

website

info@redwaterminorhockey.ca


Sponsors

Upcoming Events


RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

More Information

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

More Information

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

More Information

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

More Information