Executives


Alfred Lavallee

President

pres@redwaterminorhockey.ca
780 288 4756


Travis Lega

Vice President

vp@redwaterminorhockey.ca
780 278-9374


Tahrin Diogo

Ice Scheduler

ice@redwaterminorhockey.ca
780-975-3506


Amanda Brick

Referee Coordinator

ref@redwaterminorhockey.ca
587-989-2967 prefers texts


Fiona Henderson

Treasurer

treasurer@redwaterminorhockey.ca
587 873 6077


Phoebe Jagielski

50/50 coordinator

5050@redwaterminorhockey.ca


Patti Maisonneuve

Registrar

registrar@redwaterminorhockey.ca
780 220 5857


Joe Melnick

Fundraising Coordinator

fundraising@redwaterminorhockey.ca
780 504-8173


Scott Cornelius

Equipment Manager

equipment@redwaterminorhockey.ca


Rikki Anema

Secretary

secretary@redwaterminorhockey.ca
780-499-0601


Dan Stanton

Development Director

Devdirector@redwaterminorhockey.ca
780 914 6462


website

website

info@redwaterminorhockey.ca


RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

Get Started

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

Get Started

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

Get Started

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

Get Started