Executives


Name Position Contact
Mike Beckett President pres@redwaterminorhockey.ca
780 221-8654
Travis Lega Vice President vp@redwaterminorhockey.ca
780 278-9374
Patty Moskal Ice Scheduler ice@redwaterminorhockey.ca
780 942-3989
Amanda Brick Referee Coordinator ref@redwaterminorhockey.ca
1-587-989-2967
Allyce Baldwin Treasurer treasurer@redwaterminorhockey.ca
780-270-7998
Phoebe Jagielski 50/50 coordinator 5050@redwaterminorhockey.ca
Shelly Michaluk Registrar registrar@redwaterminorhockey.ca
780 942-2275
Joe Melnick Fundraising Coordinator fundraising@redwaterminorhockey.ca
780 504-8173
Scott Cornelius Equipment Manager equipment@redwaterminorhockey.ca
Mandy Stanton Secretary secretary@redwaterminorhockey.ca
780 914 9877
RMHA Webmaster webmaster info@redwaterminorhockey.ca
Alfred Lavallee Development Director Devdirector@redwaterminorhockey.ca
780 -288 -4756

WANT TO
GET IN THE GAME?

Tell your Team Manager to turn
RAMP Team on!

RAMP Ads

Do you want to reach thousands of users across hundreds of Minor Sports Association websites? Advertising with RAMP has never been easier! Get in touch with us now to discuss your needs.