Executives


Alfred Lavallee

President

pres@redwaterminorhockey.ca
780 288 4756


Travis Lega

Vice President

vp@redwaterminorhockey.ca
780 278-9374


Patty Moskal

Ice Scheduler

ice@redwaterminorhockey.ca
780 942-3989


Dede Gordey

Referee Coordinator

ref@redwaterminorhockey.ca
1-780-920-0844


Allyce Baldwin

Treasurer

treasurer@redwaterminorhockey.ca
780-270-7998


Phoebe Jagielski

50/50 coordinator

5050@redwaterminorhockey.ca


Patti Maisonneuve

Registrar

registrar@redwaterminorhockey.ca
780 220 5857


Joe Melnick

Fundraising Coordinator

fundraising@redwaterminorhockey.ca
780 504-8173


Scott Cornelius

Equipment Manager

equipment@redwaterminorhockey.ca


Mandy Stanton

Secretary

secretary@redwaterminorhockey.ca
780 914 9877


RMHA Webmaster

webmaster

info@redwaterminorhockey.ca


Dan Stanton

Development Director

Devdirector@redwaterminorhockey.ca
780 914 6462


Upcoming Events


Sep. 17, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Coaches and Managers Meeting
Pembina place

read more »


WANT TO
GET IN THE GAME?

Tell your Team Manager to turn
RAMP Team on!

RAMP Ads

Do you want to reach thousands of users across hundreds of Minor Sports Association websites? Advertising with RAMP has never been easier! Get in touch with us now to discuss your needs.