Executives


Alfred Lavallee

President

pres@redwaterminorhockey.ca
780 288 4756


Jon Mazurenko

Vice President

vp@redwaterminorhockey.ca
780-977-4724


Erin Bandurka

Ice Scheduler

ice@redwaterminorhockey.ca


Amanda Brick

Referee Coordinator

ref@redwaterminorhockey.ca
587-989-2967 prefers texts


Tahrin Diogo

Treasurer

treasurer@redwaterminorhockey.ca
780-975-3506


Dana DesRoches

50/50 coordinator

5050@redwaterminorhockey.ca


Charity Melnick

Registrar

registrar@redwaterminorhockey.ca
780-995-8173


Dana DesRoches

Fundraising Coordinator

fundraising@redwaterminorhockey.ca
780-686-9767


Courtney Taylor

Equipment Manager

equipment@redwaterminorhockey.ca
780-914-6559


Rikki Anema

Secretary

secretary@redwaterminorhockey.ca
780-499-0601


Dan Stanton

Development Director

Devdirector@redwaterminorhockey.ca
780 914 6462


Amanda Meyer

50/50 Coordinator

5050@redwaterminorhockey.ca


website

website

info@redwaterminorhockey.ca


Sponsors

RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

More Information

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

More Information

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

More Information

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

More Information