Coaches and Managers Contacts


Please check out the staff tab under each team to view coach and manager information. 


Mini Mites

NamePositionPhoneEmail
Patty Moskal Head Coach 780-868-3989  ice@redwaterminorhockey.ca
Charmen Wright Assistant Coach    
Alfred Lavallee Assistant Coach   alavallee@live.ca
 Devon Taylor  Assistant Coach    
Amber Lavallee   Manager 780-974-0786 amberlavallee89@gmail.com
Pierre Bodson  Assistant coach    
Josh Calouette Assistant coach    
Jenna Delory Assistant Coach    


Novice

NamePositionPhoneEmail
Alfred Lavallee Head Coach   alavallee@live.ca
Dan Stanton Assistant Coach 780-619-3653 j_bruchal@hotmail.com
Jeff Goeckel Assistant Coach  780-499-8397 jeffg@bcitech.net
Mandy Stanton Assistant Coach  780-914-9877 secretary@redwaterminorhockey.ca
Jeff Goeckel Manager 780-499-8397 jeffg@bcitech.net


Atom 

NamePositionPhoneEmail
Mike Pequin Head Coach 780-619-3653  j_bruchal@hotmail.com
Jeff Goeckel Assistant Coach  780-499-8397  jeffg@bcitech.net
       
Shane Gordey Assistant Coach    s.d.gordey@shaw.ca
Mandy Stanton Assistant Coach 780-914-9877 Secretary@redwaterminorhockey.ca
Dwayne Streigler Manager 780-975-3506 DCSwelding@live.ca
       

 

Pee wee 

 

Name Position Phone Email
Scott Cornelius Head Coach  780-982-2954 equipment@redwaterminorhockey.ca
Travis Lega Assistant Coach  

vp@redwaterminorhockey.ca

Ryan Sandmaier Assistant Coach    
Darren Woytenko Assistant Coach    
Meghan Woytenko Manager   Meghanwoytenko@gmail.com

 

 

Bantam

NamePositionPhoneEmail
Mike Beckett Head Coach 780-221-8654 Mbeckett@mcsnet.ca
Colin Mazurenko Assistant Coach    
Alfred Lavallee Assistant Coach    
Mike Beckett Manager 780-221-8654 Mbeckett@mcsnet.ca


Midget

NamePositionPhoneEmail
Colin Mazurenko  Head Coach  780-206-6226 cmazurenko@live.com
Troy Vetch Assistant Coach    
John Mazurenko Assistant Coach    
       
Tracey Nelson Manager    

RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

Get Started

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

Get Started

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

Get Started

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

Get Started