Coaches and Managers Contacts


Please check out the staff tab under each team to view coach and manager information. 


Mini Mites

NamePositionPhoneEmail
Patty Moskal Head Coach 780-868-3989  ice@redwaterminorhockey.ca
Evan Willerton Assistant Coach   evan.willerton@gmail.com
Alfred Lavallee Assistant Coach   alavallee@live.ca
 Mandy Stanton  Assistant Coach  780-914-9877  
Amber Lavallee   Manager 780-974-0786 amberlavallee89@gmail.com


Novice

NamePositionPhoneEmail
Dan Stanton Head Coach 780-914-6462 dan.stanton@pioneer.com
Mike Pequin Head Coach 780-619-3653 j_bruchal@hotmail.com
Jeff Goeckel Assistant Coach  780-499-8397 jeffg@bcitech.net
Mandy Stanton Assistant Coach  780-914-9877 secretary@redwaterminorhockey.ca
Jeff Goeckel Manager 780-499-8397 jeffg@bcitech.net


Atom 

NamePositionPhoneEmail
Craig Hinchey Head Coach 780-984-8234  Chinchey555@gmail.com
Chris Rusinko Assistant Coach    chrisrusinko@hotmail.com
Evan Willerton Assistant Coach 780-999-5054 evan.willerton@gmail.com
Shane Gordey Assistant Coach    s.d.gordey@shaw.ca
Mandy Stanton Assistant Coach 780-914-9877 Secretary@redwaterminorhockey.ca
Tahrin Diogo Manager 780-975-3506 tdiogo@live.ca
  Jeff Greenwood Manager   jeffery0720@gmail.com

 

Pee wee 

 

Name Position Phone Email
Scott Cornelius Head Coach  780-982-2954 equipment@redwaterminorhockey.ca
Travis Lega Assistant Coach  

vp@redwaterminorhockey.ca

Ryan Sandmaier Assistant Coach    
Darren Woytenko Assistant Coach    
Meghan Woytenko Manager   Meghanwoytenko@gmail.com

 

 

Bantam

NamePositionPhoneEmail
Mike Beckett Head Coach 780-221-8654 Mbeckett@mcsnet.ca
Colin Mazurenko Assistant Coach    
Alfred Lavallee Assistant Coach    
Mike Beckett Manager 780-221-8654 Mbeckett@mcsnet.ca


Midget

NamePositionPhoneEmail
Colin Mazurenko  Head Coach  780-206-6226 cmazurenko@live.com
Troy Vetch Assistant Coach    
John Mazurenko Assistant Coach    
Dave Kluttig Manager 780-668-5517 kluttig@live.ca
Tracey Nelson Manager    

WANT TO
GET IN THE GAME?

Tell your Team Manager to turn
RAMP Team on!

RAMP Ads

Do you want to reach thousands of users across hundreds of Minor Sports Association websites? Advertising with RAMP has never been easier! Get in touch with us now to discuss your needs.